LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Satish Kundanwar	President/Founder/MD
2	Mrs. Minakshi Kundanwar	Vice President
3	Ms. Rishika Kundanwar	Managing Director
4	Mr. Nitin Chandawar	Secretary
5	Mr. Ashish Shahu	CA/Treasurer
6	Mrs. Shilpa Joshi	Administrator / Principal
7	Mrs. Swapna Rebecca	Principal (eKids)
8	Mrs. Mary Johana Casmir	Vice-Principal
9	Mrs. Aditi Deo	Vice-Principal
10	Dr. Sushant Chandawar	Member (MBBS,MD)
11	Mr. Prashant Dhomne	Parent Representative
12	Mr. Chetan Ganvir	Parent Representative