LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Satish Kundanwar	President/Founder/MD
2	Mrs. Minakshi Kundanwar	Vice President
3	Mr. Nitin Chandawar	Secretary
4	Dr. Sushant Chandawar	Member (MBBS,MD)
5	Ms. Rishika Kundanwar	Member
6	Mrs. Anagha Palsodkar	Principal
7	Mrs. Mary Johana Casmir	Vice-Principal
8	Mr. Ashish Shahu	CA/Treasurer
9	Mr. Pawan Mangoli	Holistic Development Head
10	Mr. Shubham Borkar	Academic Director (eTeach)
11	Mr. Prashant Dhomne	Parent Representative
12	Mr. Chetan Ganvir	Parent Representative
13	Mrs. Roshna Bhujade	Teacher Representative
14	Mrs. Anjali Kahalkar	Teacher Representative